本网站存储用于管理个人信息并有助于优化网站使用的cookie。您可以在我们的页面上阅读更多信息。 cookie政策 和隐私权政策 同意
解决方案支持
 




 

 


由于我们的业务原则依靠产品质量和客户满意度,我们非常感恩可以为客户提供最新的创新解决方案,来保证最佳的服务性能。我们通过来自研究发展、质量保证和客户应用支持团队的高技能和经验丰富的人员来不断开发我们的产品。


 


      

 

 

我们的研发中心人员不仅可以提供技术开发,还可以通过开发新的压缩机模型提供价值创新。这种新型压缩机模型可以在非空调或制热的应用上使用。





 


为确保产品质量以获得最佳客户满意度,我们的质量保证部门通常会验证从原材料生产到成品里的所有生产过程。我们因而可以最佳地控制产品质量和整体生产过程。




 

我们可以通过我们的客户满意支持团队为任何客户咨询提供解决方案,保证最佳的服务绩效。我们的员工都非常自豪能够迅速回应客户询问,并全力尽快澄清所有问题。

Solution Support
 




 

 

Due to our business principle is relying on product quality with customer satisfaction, we’re really appreciated to provide customer with the latest innovative solution which can guarantee for the best service performance. We develop our products continuously through high-skilled experienced people from research & development, quality assurance, and customer application suppoort team.


 


 

Our people from research & development center can provide not only technical development but also value innovation through the development of new compressor model which can apply to use for other applications rather than  air  conditioning  or  heating  applications.





 

Ensuring product quality for the best  customer satisfaction, our quality assurance department usually verify for all  process of production from manufacturing of raw materials to finished products. Thus, we can control product  quality over all production process at one’s best.


‚Äč

                  


            



                           

 

We can provide solutions for any customer inquiries to guarantee for the best service performance through our customer satisfaction support team. Our people are so proud to respond quickly for  clarifying all matters heartily.